logo
cais
Find A School >  Upcoming Open Houses > 

2016 - 2017 Open Houses    
(open house links will be added as they are provided to CAIS)
Email Diane Brewer to add your listing                               
 

The Children's School, Stamford

  • December 2 at 9 a.m.
  • December 9 at 9 a.m.

Cold Spring School, New Haven

Tour Dates for Parents/Guardians

  • Tuesday, December 6
  • Thursday, January 5
  • Tuesday, January 10
  • Tuesday, January 24
Tour times: 8:45 - 10:30 a.m.

People may register for a tour directly online:
http://www.coldspringschool.org/Admissions/parenttours

The Country School, Madison

  • Sunday, January 29 1:00 - 3;30pm

Eagle Hill Southport School, Southport

  • Tuesday, December 13th
  • Tuesday, January 10th
  • Tuesday, February 7th
  • Tuesday, March 14th
  • Tuesday, April 4th
  • Tuesday, May 9th
  •  Tuesday, June 9th

The Ethel Walker School, Simsbury

  • Sunday, January 8; 1-3

Fairfield Country Day School, Fairfield

  • Friday, Dec. 2, 9 – 10:30 am
  • Friday, Jan. 6, 9 – 10:30 am
  • Friday, Feb. 3, 9 – 10:30 am
  • Friday, March 3, 9 – 10:30 am
  • Friday, April 7, 9 – 10:30 am
  • Friday, May 5, 9 – 10:30 am

Foote School, New Haven

Parent Tours
9:00 - 10:30am
  • Thurs., Nov. 30
  • Thurs., Dec. 8
  • Wed., Jan. 11
  • Fri., Jan. 20
  • Mon., Jan. 30
Family Open Houses

Lower School Open House (Kindergarten - Grade 3)
  • Saturday, December 3 - 10:00 a.m.
Parent Programs
Discover Foote's  Early Years (Kindergarten and Grade 1)
  • Thursday, January 12 - 7:00 p.m.
Prospective Parent Gathering (all grades)
  • Tuesday, December 6 - 7:00 p.m.

Forman School, Litchfield

  • Monday, January 16, 2017; 9:00am-12:00pm

Fraser Woods Montessori School, Newtown

  • Thursday, January 26, 2017, 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 10:00 am with guest visitor for the kids! (TBD)
Kindly RSVP admissions@fraserwoods.com  or call Alison Kistner 203-426-3390
Call anytime to schedule a private tour.

Greens Farms Academy, Westport

Lower School (PreK-4th Grade)
  • December 1 at 8:30AM

Hopkins School, New Haven

Tour Days:
  • Wednesday, November 30, 9 am
  • Wednesday, December 7, 9am
Evening Information Session
  • Wednesday, December 7, 6 pm

The Independent Day School, Middlefield

  • January 8; 1-3pm
    • January 22 (snow date)
  • February 16; 6-8pm
  • March 12; 1-3pm

King School, Stamford

Coffee & Conversation, PreK-Grade 12
  • Tuesday, 9:45 a.m. Meet Head of School and Director of Admission & Tour Campus

The Master's School, West Simsbury

Kindergarten through Grade 12 Open Houses
  • January 10, 2017 4 p.m.
  • March 6, 2017 4 p.m.
  • May 2, 2017 4 p.m.


The Mead School, Stamford

  • Sunday, January 22 2016 from 1 - 3 PM
    • Snow date:  Sunday January 29, from 1 - 3 PM

Oxford Academy, Westbrook

  • January 10, 2017
  • March 21, 2017
  • May 16, 2017

Sacred Heart Academy of Hamden

Students: spend a "Day at SHA" on Tuesdays or Wednesdays from October 4 through December 14
. Private tours are available through the Admissions Office.

St. Luke's School, New Canaan

Take a Look Wednesdays:

  • December 7, 2016; 9-11am
  • January 4, 2017; 9-11am

Stanwich School, Greenwich

  • Winter Open House: Thursday, January 19th, 2017
  • Winter Open House – SNOW DATE: Thursday, January 26th
  • Spring Open House: Tuesday, April 25th, 2017

Villa Maria School, Stamford

  • Sunday, January 23 from 2-4 p.m.
  • Monday, January 24 from 9:30-11:00 a.m. and 6:30-8:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, March 5 from 2-4 p.m.
  • Monday, March 6 from 9:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m. and 6:30 – 8:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 7 from 2-4 p.m.
  • Monday, May 8 from 9:30-11:00 a.m. and 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Whitby School, Greenwich

  • January 22nd, 2017

Williams School, New London

Information Sessions will take place from 1-3 on each Sunday as follows:
  • January 22 (snow date January 29)
  • May 21
Continental Breakfast & Campus Tours; 8 - 11 am as follows:
  • February 21
  • April 10, 11, 12
AM - Admissions Testing (National SSAT & Williams' Middle School Test)
PM - Lunch & Campus Tours as follows:
  • December 10
  • January 7
  • February 11
  • March 4
  • June 10

Wooster School, Danbury

All School Open Houses

  • Thursday, December 6, 2016; 6 pm
  • Sunday, April 30, 2017; 1 pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017; 6 pm

Lower School Take-A-Peek Days

  • Tuesday, December 14, 2016; 9 am
  • Tuesday, January 10, 2017; 9 am
  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017; 9 am
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017; 9 am
Middle and Upper School Information Sessions
  • Wednesday, December 14, 2016; 9 am
  • Thursday, January 19, 2017; 9 am
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017; 9 am

28A Cottrell Street,
Mystic, CT 06355
P: 860-572-2950
F: (860) 415-0835
Contact Us    Calendar   Search   Site Map   Login   
search login