logo
cais
Find A School >  Upcoming Open Houses > 

2016 - 2017 Open Houses    
(open house links will be added as they are provided to CAIS)
Email Diane Brewer to add your listing                               
 

The Children's School, Stamford

  • April 7; 9 am
  • April 25; 9 am
  • May 5; 5 - 7 pm

Eagle Hill Southport School, Southport

  • Tuesday, March 14th
  • Tuesday, April 4th
  • Tuesday, May 9th
  •  Tuesday, June 9th

Fairfield Country Day School, Fairfield

  • Friday, March 3, 9 – 10:30 am
  • Friday, April 7, 9 – 10:30 am
  • Friday, May 5, 9 – 10:30 am

Forman School, Litchfield

  • Monday, January 16, 2017; 9:00am-12:00pm

Fraser Woods Montessori School, Newtown

  • Thursday, January 26, 2017, 6:30 pm
  • Saturday, April 22, 2017 10:00 am with guest visitor for the kids! (TBD)
Kindly RSVP admissions@fraserwoods.com  or call Alison Kistner 203-426-3390
Call anytime to schedule a private tour.

Greens Farms Academy, Westport

Lower School (PreK-4th Grade)
  • December 1 at 8:30AM

The Independent Day School, Middlefield

  • March 12; 1-3pm

King School, Stamford

Coffee & Conversation, PreK-Grade 12
  • Tuesday, 9:45 a.m. Meet Head of School and Director of Admission & Tour Campus

The Master's School, West Simsbury

Kindergarten through Grade 12 Open Houses
  • March 6, 2017 4 p.m.
  • May 2, 2017 4 p.m.


Oxford Academy, Westbrook

  • March 21, 2017
  • May 16, 2017

Stanwich School, Greenwich

  • Spring Open House: Tuesday, April 25th, 2017

Villa Maria School, Stamford

  • Sunday, March 5 from 2-4 p.m.
  • Monday, March 6 from 9:30 a.m.-11:00 a.m. and 6:30 – 8:00 p.m.
  • Sunday, May 7 from 2-4 p.m.
  • Monday, May 8 from 9:30-11:00 a.m. and 6:30-8:00 p.m.

Williams School, New London

Information Sessions will take place from 1-3 on each Sunday as follows:
  • May 21
Continental Breakfast & Campus Tours; 8 - 11 am as follows:
  • April 10, 11, 12
AM - Admissions Testing (National SSAT & Williams' Middle School Test)
PM - Lunch & Campus Tours as follows:
  • March 4
  • June 10

Wooster School, Danbury

All School Open Houses

  • Sunday, April 30, 2017; 1 pm
  • Thursday, July 13, 2017; 6 pm

Lower School Take-A-Peek Days

  • Tuesday, March 7, 2017; 9 am
  • Tuesday, April 11, 2017; 9 am
Middle and Upper School Information Sessions
  • Thursday, April 13, 2017; 9 am

28A Cottrell Street,
Mystic, CT 06355
P: 860-572-2950
F: (860) 415-0835
Contact Us    Calendar   Search   Site Map   Login   
search login
 


Click here to cancel

You were trying to view a protected page.
Please login to gain access or cancel to go back to the site.
User ID:  
Password:  


Forgot your password?