Commission on Business Affairs

2022-2023 Commission Members
Chair: Tonya Rayment (Rectory School)
Vice Chair: Richard Bernero (Sacred Heart Greenwich)
Steve Carleton (Canterbury School)
Janice Cerone (The Unquowa School)
Carrie Clark (Cold Spring School
Patty Fink (Villa Maria School)
John Ong (Pine Point School)
Steve Schafer (King School)
Cheryl Sleboda (Indian Mountain School)
CAIS Liaisons:
Nancy Dickson, Director of Professional Learning
Joan Edwards, Director of Equity and Collaboration